Front Page

I was beyond thrilled when Meghan, the editor of the arts and life section of Towson University’s newspaper, approached me about writing a feature on my experience in fashion. After discovering that I was starting CollegeFashionista on campus, she went on to learn that I interned for Jill Stuart this past summer and that I write a personal blog.

TT2-1

While I was a bit embarrassed to be having a photo shoot in the middle of campus as students passed by on their way to class, the outcome was worth the ten minutes of posing (and standing in the scorching heat).

TT1

photo by Matthew Hazlett

I loved sharing my story with the writers of The Towerlight and cannot be more grateful for the opportunity to be on the front page of a campus-wide publication. You can read the full article here.

9 thoughts on “Front Page

Share your thoughts!

