From A to Z

I saw this survey circulating, so I thought I would answer the questions this morning since I had some free time!

A is for age: I’ll be able to [legally] enjoy as many of these as I’d like in a little over a month…

DSCN1921

B is for breakfast today: Eggs and a grapefruit.

C is for currently craving: It’s pretty early in the morning, so nothing at the moment.

D is for dinner tonight: I’m going out for sushi for a special occasion.

E is for favorite type of exercise: I love anything that gets me outside (on a warm day), like hiking, or going for a bike ride at the beach.

F is for an irrational fear: I’m a bit of a germaphobe.

G is for gross food: Tomatoes.

H is for hometown: Baltimore, Maryland.

DSCN5585

I is for something important: My family is the best.

183

J is for current favorite jam: Tonight Is The Night is currently being played on repeat on my workout playlist.

K is for kids: I absolutely love all of the kids that I babysit, but children are not in my near future!

image

L is for current location: Hunt Valley, Maryland.

M is for the most recent way you spent money: Over $60 on a tank of gas…yikes.

N is for something you need: A mid-morning snack!

O is for occupation: Nanny and intern at Girls’ Life magazine.

P is for pet peeve:Incorrect usage and spelling of homophones.

Q is for a quote: I’m not a very big quote person, but I always keep old sayings in mind—I don’t need to browse Pinterest for words of wisdom.

R is for random fact about you: I’ve never broken a bone.

S is for favorite healthy snack: Greek yogurt.

T is for favorite treat: Ice cream or frozen yogurt, depending on the flavors.

photo-1

U is for something that makes you unique: I’m half-Persian and have traveled to Iran three times—I’m not sure if that’s unique, but it was the first thing that came to mind!

V is for favorite vegetable: Broccoli.

W is for today’s workout: I don’t have a workout planned, but I’ll be walking a lot this afternoon.

X is for X-rays you’ve had: Other than X-rays at the dentist, I’ve only had one other X-ray taken. Last year, I was in a car accident and had X-rays taken of my hand. I ended up passing out in the X-ray room and had to be carried out by four doctors!

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Finally getting a haircut after having to cancel my past two appointments!

Z is for your time zone: Eastern time zone.

Now you answer…

A is for age:

L is for current location:

M is for the most recent way you spent money:

5 thoughts on “From A to Z

  1. Love this survey! Maybe I’ll do it on my blog this week…

    Age: 21
    Location: Canada 🙂 if you want me to get super specific, I’m typing this as I leisurely bike at the gym haha
    Moola: I’m going to guess here – but I need to go get some of the bare necessities for groceries this afternoon. Shot in the dark…but that’ll be what I spend the most $$ on!

  2. I like how you said incorrrect spelling and usage of homophones is a big pet peeve then you proceed to say “for doctors” instead of “four”. Whoopsies!

Share your thoughts!

