Scenes from NYFW

With late bedtimes and early wake-up calls, there hasn’t been much free time to get on the computer. Over the course of the past three days, there has been catfights, celebrity gawking, and lots of laughter. Details are to come later, but for now, here are some highlights.

DSC00236

{Clean silhouettes at Porter Grey}

DSC00249

{Torrey DeVitto sitting front row}

DSC00251

{Ms. Jay Alexander sitting front row}

DSC00261

{Black and white cookies that are left on my pillow each night}

DSC00263

{Stunning gowns at Lorena Sarbu}

DSC00265

{Reuniting with my cousin after six years}

DSC00275

{Amazing backdrop at Tracy Reese}

DSC00286

{Diane von Furstenberg looking beautiful before her show}

DSC00290

{Colorful pieces at the DVF show}

DSC00294

{Trekking through a snowy New York City while carrying a heavy black trash bag}

11 thoughts on “Scenes from NYFW

  1. I LOVE Diane. I want to be her when I grow up. Is there anyone more classy?! Also, tell me more about that cookie!!! I have never actually had a black and white cookie. I think I may be missing out!

Share your thoughts!

