2011 at a Glance

One of the main reasons why I started a blog was because I wanted to have a platform beyond Facebook in which I could capture memories. My blog has allowed me to take a step back and reflect on all that I have accomplished thus far. I am so appreciative of every opportunity that I have had this past year, so I wanted to take the time and look back at 2011 in retrospect.

  • I rang in the new year in New York City with my boyfriend.

nyc10

all of us after run

coll blowing out candles

DSCN1708

DSCN2006

group at seacrets

dew tour

006

how to stretch 1

purple sky

group shot at beach

bottle and cork

IMG_1786

IMG_1602

box2

IMG_1767

katy comptoir

blogger meetup

TDP FH

bench colleen

black and yellow

DSCN6279

DSCN6498

DSCN6655

IMG_0315

DSCN7178

nyc12

DSCN2706

JBW fruit pizza 2

DSCN2674

capncrunch french toast 2

DSCN6904

  • I spent the holidays with family and friends.

29. march 13, 2011St. Patrick’s Day

DSCN2324Easter

thanksgiving 1Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve 1Christmas Eve

IMG_0627Christmas

Needless to say, it was a great year for me and I’m so grateful for all of the wonderful opportunities that I had in 2011.

What are some of your highlights of 2011?

15 thoughts on “2011 at a Glance

  1. Love this post! Where did you get your Thanksgiving dress? I love it! 2011 highlights were definitely running a marathon, going to Maui/Big Island, NYC/Boston, and attending more weddings than I thought were possible in a year! (It’s doubling next year!)

Share your thoughts!

