Liebster Blog Award

On Monday, Amelia of Princess and the Frosting, awarded me with the Liebster Blog Award. Thank you so much for the award, Amelia! I was beyond flattered to be honored with the recognition!

Liebster Blog Award

To spread the love, I am nominating five bloggers (picking only five was not easy!). My nominees include:

The rules are simple:

  1. Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you.
  2. Reveal your top 5 bloggers and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
  3. Copy and paste the award on your blog.

Thanks again, Amelia!

12 thoughts on “Liebster Blog Award

  1. Aw thanks girl! I will definitely be spreading the love. With it being November and all, this is the perfect time to acknowledge and thank great bloggers!

  2. Oh My Goodness! I have literally had the worst day ever and this made me SO stinking happy! Thank you Colleen! If I could, I would totally turn the award back around and give it to you. Your blog always makes me SO happy to read! πŸ™‚

Share your thoughts!

