Slap Watch Giveaway Extended!

First and foremost, I want to thank everyone who has either subscribed to my blog or liked Jimmy Choos on the Treadmill on Facebook. However, a lot of you have not actually entered the giveaway. Since I want the giveaway to be fair, I am extending it; it will now end on  Sunday, August 7, at 11:59pm.

To reiterate, this is how you can enter:

1. Like Jimmy Choos on the Treadmill on Facebook THEN leave a comment on my slap watch giveaway post telling me that you did so.

2. Subscribe to Jimmy Choos on the Treadmill by entering your email address in the box on the right-hand side of my blog THEN leave a comment on my slap watch giveaway post telling me that you did so.

Share your thoughts!

