How Many Furry Friends Can One Have?

When it rains, it pours. Remember earlier this week when I was complaining about not having anything to do? Well, my wish was granted. I somehow managed to agree to dog-sit for three different families this weekend.

Jackson is a sweet and curious chocolate lab…

…but he can also go a little crazy at times!

Buddha and Bear are very large dogs. Despite their size, they’re extremely calm and friendly. However, if I’m not watching my back, I’ll end up on Bear’s back. He has once before attempted to go through my legs and I ended up straddling him. Maybe he thinks he is a horse?

Bear

Buddha

They were less than enthused about my photo op, but I’m sure I’ll get a good picture of the two of them eventually.

I’m going to go spend the afternoon poolside, hopefully finishing the book that I’m reading. Then it will be time to check on my last furry friend!

7 thoughts on “How Many Furry Friends Can One Have?

  1. Pingback: Elbow-Deep In Crab Guts « Jimmy Choos on the Treadmill

Share your thoughts!

