Moving Day

After having my blog be wrongly suspended twice in the past month, I felt that it was time for a move. I haven’t transferred my old posts, though this essentially will be the same blog. I really want everything in one place, but it’s a huge task and a little stressful to get everything set. Nothing new, just the same old run-down of the eggs I had for breakfast, the miles I did on the treadmill, and the wild animals that attacked me. The usual.

I will still be referencing my old blog, but just note that I’m now located at JimmyChoosontheTreadmill.wordpress.com. Bear with me while I tweak a few things! I still can’t decide if I like the new layout–thoughts?

Share your thoughts!

